HLAG_News_Tiles_LINERSERVICES_orange_02.jpg

Belongs to

Liner Services

AME1 Service – NYK Lyra-2001W

We have been informed by our partner ONE that vessel NYK Lyra 2001 W that there is still no official response received as of today from Authority.

Next possible update only on April 20.

Her tentative onward schedule will be updated as follows;


PORT STS ETA DAY DATE ETB DAY DATE ETD DAY DATE RMK
ESE 0200 Tue 10-Mar-20 0330 Tue 10-Mar-20 1430 Mon 20-Apr-20 R1
YOK 1600 Sat 02-May-20 1800 Sat 02-May-20 0500 Sun 03-May-20
PUS 0600 Tue 05-May-20 0800 Tue 05-May-20 0700 Wed 06-May-20
NBO 1400 Thu 07-May-20 1600 Thu 07-May-20 1000 Fri 08-May-20
YSA 1830 Fri 08-May-20 2030 Fri 08-May-20 1430 Sat 09-May-20
TAO 1600 Sun 10-May-20 1800 Sun 10-May-20 0800 Tue 12-May-20

R1 ETD 47.5 days late.


We regret any inconvenience caused by this incident and shall keep you duly informed on further developments.
Please note that this is a fluid situation and the above noted conditions are subject to change without notice. Hapag-Lloyd is monitoring and assessing the situation constantly and we will continue to use our best efforts to send updates as the situation evolves.
 

Belongs to

Liner Services

Back to Top