Meet the Executive Board

Rolf Habben Jansen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Ler biografia

Donya-Florence Amer

Chief Information and Human Resources Officer (CIO / CHRO)

Ler biografia

Dheeraj Bhatia

Chief Terminal and Infrastructure Officer (CTIO)

Ler biografia

Mark Frese

Chief Financial and Procurement Officer (CFO / CPO)

Ler biografia

Dr. Maximilian Rothkopf

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Ler biografia
Back to Top